Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Jill Williamson

Executive Director

Email: jwilliamson@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Claire Hamilton

RACING SALES COORDINATOR

Email: chamilton@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Justine Younger

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: jyounger@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Emma Gillies

Commercial Manager

Email: egillies@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925
Mob: 07736089639

JT Fanelli

Events Executive

Email: jfanelli@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 07940980657

Megan Shutt

Sales and Marketing Manager

Email: mshutt@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 07980881354

Paul Barker

Estates Manager & Trainee Clerk of the Course

Email: pbarker@Sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 07966 472231

Roderick Duncan

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: rduncan@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 07772 958685

Lindsay Ellis

Catering Accountant

Email: lellis@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Telephone: 01740 621925

Paddy Knowles

Site Manager

Email: pknowles@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 07971916004

test-calender test-calender