Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Jill Williamson

Executive Director

Email: jwilliamson@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Melissa Hogan

COMMERCIAL GENERAL MANAGER

Email: mhogan@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925
Mob: 07980 881354

Claire Hamilton

RACING SALES COORDINATOR

Email: chamilton@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Justine Younger

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: jyounger@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Emma Gillies

SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER

Email: egillies@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925
Mob: 07736089639

JT Fanelli

Events Executive

Email: jfanelli@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Megan Shutt

COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: mshutt@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Roderick Duncan

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: rduncan@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Mobile: 07772 958685

Andy Lamb

Head Chef

Email: alamb@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 07762 968785

test-calender test-calender