Meet The Team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Jill Williamson

Executive Director

Email: jwilliamson@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Melissa Hogan

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Email: mhogan@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925
Mob: 07980 881354

Abbie Dadd

COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: adadd@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Sue-Lee Rowlands

CUSTOMER SERVICES &
MARKETING EXECUTIVE


Email: srowlands@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Claire Hamilton

RACING SALES COORDINATOR

Email: chamilton@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Justine Younger

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: jyounger@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Emma Gillies

COMMERCIAL EXECUTIVE

Email: egillies@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Megan Shutt

SALES APPRENTICE

Email: mshutt@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925

Sophie Barton

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: sbarton@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925
Mobile: 07944 105981

Kevin Hutton

Catering and Operational General Manager

Email: khutton@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 07787 258186

Andy Lamb

Head Chef

Email: alamb@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 07762 968785

Mark Davison

HEAD GROUNDSMAN

Email: mdavison@sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01740 621925
Mob: 07780 671315

test-calender test-calender

About Us   |   News   |   Careers   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Social Networking

Visit our other racecourses