News
What's happening at Sedgefield
News

First <<  1 2 3 4   >> Last

Fri, Dec 6, 2013 ARC and Newcastle Racecourse commence consultation on the development of a Floodlit AW track.
Thu, Nov 28, 2013 The Voice finalist adds to the festivities for Christmas Raceday
Thu, Nov 7, 2013 Sedgefield Racecourse hosts "No Nonsense" Raceday
Fri, Oct 11, 2013 Shaping the future of All-Weather Racing
Fri, Oct 11, 2013 32red, Ladbrokes, Coral and Bookmakers.co.uk are announced as sponsors for All-Weather Championships
Fri, Oct 11, 2013 The All-Weather Championships explained
Thu, Oct 10, 2013 Sedgefield Racecourse welcomes two new apprentices to their team
Wed, Oct 9, 2013 Refurbishment adds value to family racedays
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 Racecourse salutes Armed Forces Heroes
Tue, Sep 3, 2013 Professional former jockeys of Sedgefield return to their roots
Tue, Sep 3, 2013 Another mile for Hartlepool charity
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 The Voice finalist adds to the line up for Ladies Evening
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 Kids' Club launch at Sedgefield's summer holiday fixture
Fri, Jul 26, 2013 Sedgefield offers beauty backup
Sat, Jul 13, 2013 Children make farmyard friends at Sedgefield Game and Country Fair
Fri, Jun 28, 2013 ‘Young Hooves’ Kid’s Club launched by Arena Racing Company (“ARC”)
Thu, Jun 27, 2013 "Young Hooves" club brings more families to Sedgefield Racecourse
Thu, Jun 20, 2013 Sedgefield is game for country fair
Thu, May 30, 2013 Lauren races to victory in Miss Durham
Wed, May 29, 2013 OWNERS & TRAINERS TAKE CENTRE STAGE WITH COMPLIMENTARY FOOD IN NEW POLICY

About Us   |   News   |   Careers   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Social Networking

Visit our other racecourses